To contact Los Griegos Neighborhood Association or to be added to our email list, email Mary Beth Thorn at

You can email any Board member using the email address listed above. Simply type their name in the Subject line.

LGNA Board members 2023-24:

Mary Beth Thorn — President

Russell Brito — Vice President

Emily Barnhart — Secretary

Nolan Bennett — Treasurer

Laura Campbell

Susan Carter

Eric Szeman

LGNA mailing address:

4530 San Isidro Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107